Fun & friendly sewing workshops

Unit 10 Moorcroft Mews, High Street, Saltney, Chester, CH4 8SH | Tel 07590 384049 | Email sewmehow@outlook.com | Website by Red House Design

School of Sewing & Craft
SEW ME HOW
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share via e-mail
Tel 07590 384049

CHESTER WORKSHOP TIMETABLE

DATE

WORKSHOP

LOCATION

TIME

PRICE


Sun 13 May

Block of the month Patchwork Quilt Workshop

Chester

10:00am - 3:00pm

£40.00

INFO | BOOK

Wed 16 May

Owl soft toy workshop

Chester

7:00pm - 9:00pm

£25.00

INFO | BOOK

Wed 30 May

Summer bunting workshop

Chester

7:00pm - 9:00pm

£25.00

INFO | BOOK

Wed 6 Jun

Rucksack workshop

Chester

7:00pm - 9:00pm

£25.00

INFO | BOOK

Sun 10 Jun

Block of the month Patchwork Quilt Workshop

Chester

10:00am - 3:00pm

£40.00

INFO | BOOK

Wed 13 Jun

Little girls elasticated skirt workshop

Chester

7:00pm - 9:00pm

£25.00

INFO | BOOK

Mon 18 Jun

Intro to the sewing machine - for complete beginners

Chester

7:00pm - 9:00pm

£30.00

INFO | BOOK

Wed 20 Jun

Beach changing robe workshop

Chester

7:00pm - 9:00pm

£15.00

INFO | BOOK

Wed 27 Jun

Pillowcase tote bag workshop

Chester

7:00pm - 9:00pm

£25.00

INFO | BOOK

Sun 8 Jul

Block of the month Patchwork Quilt Workshop

Chester

10:00am - 3:00pm

£40.00

INFO | BOOK

Mon 9 Jul

Intro to the sewing machine - for complete beginners

Chester

7:00pm - 9:00pm

£30.00

INFO | BOOK

Wed 11 Jul

Vintage doily bunting workshop

Chester

7:00pm - 9:00pm

£25.00

INFO | BOOK

Wed 18 Jul

Patchwork heart mug coaster workshop

Chester

7:00pm - 9:00pm

£25.00

INFO | BOOK

Sun 22 Jul

Patchwork doggy messenger bag workshop

Chester

10:00am - 5:00pm

£49.00

INFO | BOOK

Mon 23 Jul

Intro to the sewing machine - for complete beginners

Chester

7:00pm - 9:00pm

£30.00

INFO | BOOK

Wed 25 Jul

Patchwork heart cushion cover workshop

Chester

7:00pm - 9:00pm

£25.00

INFO | BOOK

Wed 1 Aug

Little girls circle skirt workshop

Chester

7:00pm - 9:00pm

£25.00

INFO | BOOK

Mon 18 Aug

Intro to the sewing machine - for complete beginners

Chester

7:00pm - 9:00pm

£30.00

INFO | BOOK

Sun 26 Aug

Block of the month Patchwork Quilt Workshop

Chester

10:00am - 3:00pm

£40.00

INFO | BOOK

Sun 23 Sep

Block of the month Patchwork Quilt Workshop

Chester

10:00am - 3:00pm

£40.00

INFO | BOOK

Sun 14 Oct

Block of the month Patchwork Quilt Workshop

Chester

10:00am - 3:00pm

£40.00

INFO | BOOK

Sun 11 Nov

Block of the month Patchwork Quilt Workshop

Chester

10:00am - 3:00pm

£40.00

INFO | BOOK

Our aim is to provide fun and friendly workshops and socials to enable you to learn or improve your sewing skills.  We have two workshops, one in Chester and the other in Oswestry.   Prior to making your booking please check the workshop you are booking onto is in your preferred location.

Navigate to next page

Anna Lewis

“Had a fab time & really enjoyed learning my new skills.  Thank you Heather, definitely see you soon”

Chester workshops are held at Sew Me How, Unit 10 Moorcroft Mews, High Street, Saltney, CH4 8SH


Click image to enlarge Click image to enlarge Click image to enlarge Click image to enlarge Click image to enlarge Click image to enlarge Click image to enlarge Click image to enlarge Click image to enlarge Click image to enlarge Click image to enlarge Click image to enlarge