Fun & friendly sewing workshops

Unit 10 Moorcroft Mews, High Street, Saltney, Chester, CH4 8SH | Tel 07590 384049 | Email sewmehow@outlook.com | Website by Red House Design

School of Sewing & Craft
SEW ME HOW
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share via e-mail
Tel 07590 384049

CHESTER WORKSHOP TIMETABLE

DATE

WORKSHOP

LOCATION

TIME

PRICE


Mon 2 Oct

Sewing Social

Chester

7:00pm - 9:00pm

£5.00

INFO | BOOK

Wed 4 Oct

Introduction to Curtain Making

Chester

7:00pm - 9.30pm

£30.00

INFO | BOOK

Wed 11 Oct

Little Girls Elasticated Skirt Workshop

Chester

7:00pm - 9:00pm

£25.00

INFO | BOOK

Sun 15 Oct

Intro to the sewing machine - make an envelope cushion

Chester

10:30am - 2:30pm

£48.00

INFO | BOOK

Wed 18 Oct

Elephant Soft Toy Workshop

Chester

7:00pm - 9:00pm

£25.00

INFO | BOOK

Sun 22 Oct

Mini Patchwork Quilt Workshop - FULLY BOOKED

Chester

10:30am - 4:30pm

£55.00

INFO | BOOK

Wed 24 Oct

Scissor Case/Holder

Chester

7:00pm - 9:00pm

£25.00

INFO | BOOK

Wed 1 Nov

Christmas Rag Wreath Workshop

Chester

7:00pm - 9:00pm

£25.00

INFO | BOOK

Sun 5 Nov

Block of the month Patchwork Quilt Workshop

Chester

10:00am - 3:00pm

£40.00

INFO | BOOK

Mon 6 Nov

Sewing Social

Chester

7:00pm - 9:00pm

£5.00

INFO | BOOK

Wed 8 Nov

Advent Bunting Workshop

Chester

6:45pm - 9:30pm

£30.00

INFO | BOOK

Sat 18 Nov

Intro to the sewing machine - make an envelope cushion

Chester

10:30am - 2:30pm

£48.00

INFO | BOOK

Sat 25 Nov

Introduction to Dressmaking - make a little girls dress

Chester

10:30am - 4:30pm

£55.00

INFO | BOOK

Sun 3 Dec

Intro to the sewing machine - make an envelope cushion

Chester

10:30am - 2:30pm

£48.00

INFO | BOOK

Mon 4 Dec

Sewing Social

Chester

7:00pm - 9:00pm

£5.00

INFO | BOOK

Wed 6 Dec

Wine Bottle Clothes Workshop

Chester

7:00pm - 9:00pm

£25.00

INFO | BOOK

Sun 10 Dec

Block of the month Patchwork Quilt Workshop

Chester

10:00am - 3:00pm

£40.00

INFO | BOOK

Sun 14 Jan

Block of the month Patchwork Quilt Workshop

Chester

10:00am - 3:00pm

£40.00

INFO | BOOK

Sun 11 Feb

Block of the month Patchwork Quilt Workshop

Chester

10:00am - 3:00pm

£40.00

INFO | BOOK

Sun 11 Mar

Block of the month Patchwork Quilt Workshop

Chester

10:00am - 3:00pm

£40.00

INFO | BOOK

Sun 15 Apr

Block of the month Patchwork Quilt Workshop

Chester

10:00am - 3:00pm

£40.00

INFO | BOOK

Sun 13 May

Block of the month Patchwork Quilt Workshop

Chester

10:00am - 3:00pm

£40.00

INFO | BOOK

Sun 10 Jun

Block of the month Patchwork Quilt Workshop

Chester

10:00am - 3:00pm

£40.00

INFO | BOOK

Sun 8 Jul

Block of the month Patchwork Quilt Workshop

Chester

10:00am - 3:00pm

£40.00

INFO | BOOK

Our aim is to provide fun and friendly workshops and socials to enable you to learn or improve your sewing skills.  We have two workshops, one in Chester and the other in Oswestry.   Prior to making your booking please check the workshop you are booking onto is in your preferred location.

Navigate to next page

Anna Lewis

“Had a fab time & really enjoyed learning my new skills.  Thank you Heather, definitely see you soon”

Chester workshops are held at Sew Me How, Unit 10 Moorcroft Mews, High Street, Saltney, CH4 8SH